
The official page does not state a bottle size or servings per bottle in the text we reviewed, so we can't confirm a 30-day supply. It does say to take 2 droppers nightly and sells 2, 3 and 6-month packages. Check the label or ask the seller before you plan around any number.
The honest short answer: we can't confirm it. The official page text we reviewed does not state a bottle size or a servings-per-bottle count, so a "30 day supply" claim can't be verified from it. What the page does give is a dose (2 droppers, 30 minutes before bed) and packages sold by the month.
That is enough to plan around, as long as you check the label when your order arrives. Below is what is known, what is missing, and how to work out your own supply.
Nothing here comes from us using the product. We only describe what the page says and how to do the math once you have real numbers.
- Bottle size and servings per bottle: not shown in the text we reviewed.
- Directions on the page: 2 droppers, 30 minutes before bed.
- Packages are sold as 2, 3 or 6 months; smaller packs are not offered, per the page.
- Confirm volume and serving count on the label or official page before relying on any estimate.
What the official page says about supply
The product is a liquid taken by dropper. The page's instruction is "2 droppers of Yu Sleep 30 minutes before bed."
It sells three packages: 2-month, 3-month and 6-month. It says the 6-month package works out to "$1.60" per night, which implies the page treats one night as one serving.
The text we reviewed does not show a supplement facts panel, a serving count or a bottle volume. We won't fill that gap with a guess.
YU Sleep bottle size and servings per bottle
Because the volume isn't stated, you can't yet divide it by the dose. A "2 droppers" serving depends on how much one dropper holds, and that isn't given either.
Look for these on the label or checkout page:
- Total volume of each bottle
- Serving size (how much liquid is 2 droppers)
- Servings per container
- How many bottles come in your package
Is it a 30-day supply?
Packages are named by month, so a month-based supply is a reasonable expectation. But the page text doesn't say one bottle equals 30 days, or how many bottles ship in each package.
Treat "30 day supply" as unconfirmed until the seller or label states it. If the numbers matter to your budget, ask before you buy.
See the details, current pricing and who it suits.
Check current optionsAffiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.How to work out your own supply
- Read the label for servings per container once your bottle arrives.
- Note whether the serving matches the page's 2 droppers.
- Divide servings by the number of nights you plan to use it.
- Multiply by the number of bottles in your package.
- Mark a restock date on your calendar a week before the estimated end.
Package lengths and what you pay
Prices below are as shown on the page and may change, so confirm on the official page. Shipping may apply; check at checkout.
| Package | Per unit | Total shown | Bonuses |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2-month | $69 | $138 (from $198), plus shipping | Not listed |
| 3-month | $59 | $177 (from $297) | Yes |
| 6-month | $49 | $294 (from $594) | Yes |
For a fuller breakdown, see what each package includes and the cost per night compared with other sleep aids.
Recommended for youYU Sleep Price: What It Costs and What Each Package IncludesWhy you can't buy just one bottle
The page says the makers chose to sell only minimum 2-month packages and that Yu Sleep is not sold in smaller packs. So a single-bottle trial isn't an option on the page.
That raises the stakes of checking the guarantee. The page advertises a 60-day guarantee but the text we reviewed gives no terms. Read the full terms first; our guide to the money-back guarantee and the refund policy can help you know what to look for.
Factors that change how fast you use it
- Skipped nights: Fewer nights stretch a bottle; the page suggests consistent use.
- Dropper fill: Partly filled droppers change the real serving.
- Sharing: Two people using one bottle halve the time.
- Timeline expectations: The page says a "full sleep system reset" takes 3 to 6 months of consistent use. That is the page's claim, not something we can verify, and it would mean planning for a longer supply.
Storage and safety before you stretch a bottle
If a bottle lasts longer than expected, check storage and expiry. Our page on storage, shelf life and expiry dates covers this.
The formula includes melatonin (0.9 mg per serving, per the page), and other ingredients. If you take medication or are pregnant, speak with a doctor or pharmacist first. See combining it with sleep medication and the safety overview. Do not give it to children.
Next steps
Start with the buying guide for price, where to buy and refunds, and run through the pre-purchase checklist. Compare sellers in Amazon vs the official website and know the counterfeit warning signs.
Still deciding whether it fits you? Read is it right for you?, or try sleeping better without buying anything first.
Frequently asked questions
How long does one bottle of YU Sleep last?
We can't give a confirmed number. The official page text we reviewed does not show bottle size or servings per bottle. It directs 2 droppers nightly and sells packages by month count, so confirm the bottle volume and serving count on the label or with the seller.
How many servings are in a bottle of YU Sleep?
The page text we reviewed does not state a serving count or show a full supplement facts panel. Because of that, we won't guess. Look for the serving size and servings per container on the product label or checkout page before buying.
What is the YU Sleep bottle size?
The bottle size is not stated in the text we reviewed. The product is a liquid taken by dropper, but no volume appears in our source. Confirm it on the official page, on the label, or by asking the seller.
Is YU Sleep a 30-day supply?
We can't confirm that. The page sells packages as 2, 3 and 6 months, and says the 6-month package works out to $1.60 per night. That suggests nightly use is the planning basis, but the bottle count per package isn't shown in our text.
Can I buy just one bottle of YU Sleep?
According to the page, the minimum purchase is the 2-month package, and Yu Sleep is not sold in smaller packs. Prices and availability can change, so confirm on the official page before ordering.
How do I take YU Sleep?
The page's directions are 2 droppers of Yu Sleep 30 minutes before bed. Follow the label on your actual bottle, and ask a pharmacist or doctor if you take medications or have a health condition.
What happens if I run out of YU Sleep early?
The page doesn't explain reorders or early-run-out policies in the text we reviewed. Check the order confirmation and the seller's terms, and note whether your purchase is one-time or recurring before you rely on a restock.
Keep reading
YU Sleep Cost Per Night vs Other Sleep AidsYU Sleep cost per night works out to roughly $1.63 to $2.30 by our math, before shipping. See how t…
YU Sleep Discount and Coupon Codes: What Actually WorksYU Sleep discount guide: what the official page shows, how the 2, 3 and 6-month deals compare, and…
YU Sleep on Amazon vs the Official Website vs Other MarketplacesLooking for YU Sleep Amazon listings? Compare the official site, Amazon, eBay and Walmart on price,…